This is a List or index of every VN we posted on this blog so far.
If you’re looking for English translated, read point 2 below.
ENG = means fully translatedPartial ENG = partially translated, usually for a specific route or prologue

How to Use

Expand
VN Title (based on VNDB) Developer / Publisher ENG / Partial Eng Blog Link
EvenicleAlice Softhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/01/alice-soft-evenicle/
Yome Sagashi ga Hakadori Sugite Yabai.Hulottehttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/07/hulotte-yome-sagashi-ga-hakadori-sugite-yabai/
Hatsuru Koto Naki Mirai YoriFrontwinghttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/07/frontwing-hatsuru-koto-naki-mirai-yori/
Tincle ★ Twinkle Festival!Digital Cutehttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/08/digital-cute-tincle-%e2%98%85-twinkle-festival/
Kimi no Tonari de Koishiteru! ~The Respective Happiness~Alcot Honey Combhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/09/alcot-honey-comb-kimi-no-tonari-de-koishiteru-the-respective-happiness/
Tou no Shita no ExercitusAstronauts: Comethttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/12/astronauts-comet-tou-no-shita-no-exercitus/
Sorairo InnocentAkabei Soft3http://craneanime.com/2015/12/12/akabei-soft3-sorairo-innocent/
Boku to Koi Suru Ponkotsu Akuma.SMILEhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/11/smile-boku-koi-suru-ponkotsu-akuma/
Custom Maid 3D 2KISShttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/11/kiss-custom-maid-3d-2/
Koi x Shin Ai KanojoUs:trackhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/10/ustrack-koi-x-shin-ai-kanojo/
Haru Uso -Passing Memories-Campushttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/09/campus-haru-uso-passing-memories/
Akatsuki no Goei Trinity Complete EditionAkabei Soft 3http://craneanime.com/2015/12/13/akabei-soft3-akatsuki-no-goei-trinity-complete-edition/
Koi to Senkyo to ChocolatespriteENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/12/sprite-koi-to-senkyo-to-chocolate-eng/
Sono Kojou ni Yuusha Hou Ari!Softhouse Charahttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/18/sono-kojou/
Grisaia no Kajitsu / The Fruit of Grisaia – Unrated EditionFrontwingENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/19/grisaia-no-kajitsu-eng/
JK Trouble Main”sNyan Nyanhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/24/jktroublemain/
School Captain 2: Kai Ou o Nerae!Digital Loverhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/23/digital-lover-school-captain-2/
School Captain: Kaichou Kouho wa go RippukuDigital Loverhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/23/digital-lover-school-captain/
SorakoiChelsea Softhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/23/chelsea-soft-sorakoi/
Miagete Goran, Yozora no Hoshi woPulltophttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/21/pulltop-miagete-goran-yozora-no-hoshi-wo/
Noble☆WorksYuzusoftENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/24/yuzusoft-noble%E2%98%86works-eng/
Ren'ai 0 KilometerASa Projecthttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/24/love-zero-kilo/
Iinazuke wa Imouto-sama!PeasSoftENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/25/iinazuke-wa-imouto-sama/
Ourai no Gahkthun ~What a Shining Braves~Liar SoftENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/25/ouraigakthun-eng/
Shiny Days0verflowENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/25/shiny-days-eng-restore-2/
Eiyuu*SenkiTencoENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/26/ei-yu-sen-eng/
EuphoriaClock UpENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/26/eupria-eng/
Kara no Shoujo - The Second EpisodeInnocent GrayENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/26/kara-shoujo-2nd-eng/
Kono Oozora ni, Tsubasa o HirogetePulltopENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/26/konosora-eng-unc/
AyakashibitoPropellerENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/26/aykshbito-eng/
Koisuru Natsu no Last ResortPulltop LatteENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/27/kousuru-natsu-last-resort-eng/
Muv-Luv Alternative Chronicles Vol.2AgeENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/27/muvluv-altrn-chrn-2-eng/
Muv-Luv Alternative Chronicles Vol.1AgeENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/27/muvluvaltr-chron-1-eng/
Onii-chan Teacher ~Himitsu no Jugyou o Kibou Shimasu!!~Galettehttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/28/galette-onii-chan-teacher/
Haruko ManiaxAgeENGhttp://craneanime.com/2015/12/31/age-haruko-maniax-eng/
Kenja no Okuri ImoutoNounai Kanojohttp://craneanime.com/2016/01/02/nounai-kenja-okuri/
Princess MaterialXiguratt Workshttp://craneanime.com/2016/01/02/xiguratt-prncs-matrl/
Eiyuu*Senki GOLDTencoPARTIAL ENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/01/04/ei-u-senki-gold/
Amakano ~Second Season~Azarashi Softhttp://craneanime.com/2016/01/10/azarashi-soft-amakano-second-season/
Ama no Sora RetrospectGLacehttp://craneanime.com/2016/01/21/ama-no-sora-retrospect/
IZUMO 4Studio e.go!http://craneanime.com/2016/01/24/studio-e-go-izumo-4/
Bunny BlackSofthouse CharaENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/01/26/softhousechara-bunny-black-eng/
Bunny Black 2Softhouse CharaENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/01/27/softhouse-chara-bunny-black-2-eng/
Hataraku Otona no Ren’ai JijouAkabei Soft3http://craneanime.com/2016/01/30/akabei-soft3-hataraku-otona-no-renai-jijou/
Angenehm Platz -Kleiner Garten Sie Erstellen-Hexenhaushttp://craneanime.com/2016/01/31/hexenhaus-angenehm-platz-kleiner-garten-sie-erstellen/
Koi no Honey Trap ~Ecchi de Amai Honey Trap~Whitesoft Albinohttp://craneanime.com/2016/01/31/whitesoft-albino-koi-no-honey-trap-ecchi-de-amai-honey-trap/
Hanikami CloverStudio Ryokuchahttp://craneanime.com/2016/01/31/studio-ryokucha-hanikami-clover/
Love Rec. -Mini Theaters-Alcothttp://craneanime.com/2016/01/31/alcot-love-rec-mini-theaters/
Tokyo NecroNitroplushttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/01/nitroplus-tokyo-necro/
GEARS of DRAGOON ~Meikyuu no Uroboros~Ninetailhttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/02/ninetail-gears-of-dragoon-meikyuu-no-uroboros/
GEARS of DRAGOON 2 ~Reimei no Fragments~Ninetailhttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/01/ninetail-gears-of-dragoon-2-reimei-no-fragments/
Furifure 2NoesisENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/04/noesis-furifure-2-eng/
Custom Maid 3D2+KISShttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/07/kiss-custom-maid-3d-2-plus/
Shinigami no Kiss wa Wakare no AjiAlcot Honey Combhttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/16/alcot-honey-comb-shinigami-no-kiss-wa-wakare-no-aji/
Coμ – Kuroi Ryuu to Yasashii OukokuAkatsuki WorksENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/17/comyu-eng/
Sekien no Inganock – Inganock of the Brightest Flame – Fullvoice ReBORNLiar-SoftENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/18/liar-soft-sekien-no-inganock-eng/
Sharnoth of pitch black~What a Beautiful Tomorrow~ Fullvoice ReBORN EditionLiar-SoftENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/20/liar-soft-sharnoth-pitch-black%ef%bd%9ewhat-beautiful-tomorrow%ef%bd%9e-fullvoice-reborn-edition-eng//
Koi Suru Otome to Shugo no Tate ~Bara no Seibo~AXLhttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/26/axl-koi-suru-otome-to-shugo-no-tate-bara-no-seibo/
World ElectionWhirlpoolhttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/28/whirlpool-world-election/
Amaekata wa Kanojo Nari ni.GIGAhttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/28/giga-amaekata-wa-kanojo-nari-ni/
IwaihimeDMMhttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/28/dmm-iwaihime/
Neko Para Vol.2 ~Shimai Neko no Shukure~NEKO WORKsENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/26/neko-works-neko-para-vol-2-shimai-neko-no-shukure/
Tsumi no Hikari Rendezvousminorihttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/29/minori-tsumi-no-hikari-rendezvous/
Nora to Oujo to Noraneko HeartHarukazehttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/29/harukaze-nora-to-oujo-to-noraneko-heart/
Mamiya-kunchi no Itsutsugo JijouCUBEhttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/29/cube-mamiya-kunchi-no-itsutsugo-jijou/
Harem Game ~Ore wa Kore no Okage de Eroge no Shujinko ni Naremashita!~Interhearthttp://craneanime.com/2016/02/29/harem-game-ore-wa-kore-no-okage-de-eroge-no-shujinko-ni-naremashita/
Osakoi ~Ore to Futari no Ama Ama Gohoushi H Seikatsu~Nyan Nyanhttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/01/nyan-nyan-osakoi-ore-to-futari-no-ama-ama-gohoushi-h-seikatsu/
Happening Love!!Tsumiki Softhttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/01/tsumiki-soft-happening-love/
Pure x ConnectSMEEhttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/07/smee-pure-x-connect/
Maggot BaitsClock Uphttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/06/clockup-maggot-baits/
Beat Blades HarukaAlice SoftENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/03/alice-soft-beat-blades-haruka-eng/
SumireNekoNekoSofthttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/06/nekoneko-soft-sumire/
adenz Fermata//Akkord:FortissimoLa'crymahttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/01/lacryma-kadenz-fermata-akkord-fortissimo/
Silverio VendettaLighthttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/07/light-silverio-vendetta/
Koi de wa NakuSyangrila Smarthttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/07/syangrila-smart-koi-de-wa-naku/
Sengo Muramasa -Ken no Gaika-Unicorn-Ahttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/09/unicorn-a-sengo-muramasa-ken-no-gaika/
Primal x HeartsMarmaladehttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/10/marmalade-primal-x-hearts/
PRIMAL×HEARTS 2Marmaladehttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/10/marmalade-primalxhearts-2/
11gatsu no ArcadiaLevoLhttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/12/levol-11gatsu-no-arcadia/
Satsukoi ~Yuukyuu Naru Koi no Uta~Alcot Honey Combhttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/12/alcot-honey-comb-satsukoi-yuukyuu-naru-koi-no-uta/
Haruka ni Aogi, Uruwashi noPulltophttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/17/pulltop-haruka-ni-aogi-uruwashi-no/
Kyuukatsu o Josou SuruNo~Strikehttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/22/kyuukatsu-o-josou-suru/
Soreyori no PrologueMinorihttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/17/minori-soreyori-no-prologue/
Monobeno -Happy End-Losehttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/27/lose-monobeno-happy-end/
MaitetsuLosehttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/27/lose-maitetsu/
Omokage ~Ecchi na Happening!? Nandemo Dontokoi!~Akabei Soft3http://craneanime.com/2016/03/27/akabei-soft-3-omokage/
Toki o Tsumugu YakusokuAppliquehttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/26/applique-toki-o-tsumugu-yakusoku/
Akeiro KaikitanSilky’s Plus Wasabihttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/26/silkys-plus-wasabi-akeiro-kaikitan/
Kanojo no Seiikifenghttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/23/feng-kanojo-no-seiiki/
School of FantasiaTamamo Softhttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/28/tamamo-soft-school-fantasia/
Rep KissGIGAhttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/28/giga-rep-kiss/
Otome ga Irodoru Koi no EssenceEnsemblehttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/28/ensemble-otome-ga-irodoru-koi-no-essence/
Grimo ☆ Love ~Houkago no Witch~Shiroi Pantsuhttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/30/shiroi-pantsu-grimo-%e2%98%86-love-houkago-no-witch/
Classy ☆ Cranberry’sωstarhttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/31/%cf%89star-classy-%e2%98%86-cranberrys/
Dies irae ~Interview with Kaziklu Bey~Lighthttp://craneanime.com/2016/03/31/light-dies-irae-interview-kaziklu-bey/
Tokeidai no Jeanne ~Jeanne a la tour d’horloge~Liar-Softhttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/01/liar-soft-tokeidai-no-jeanne-jeanne-la-tour-dhorloge/
Natsu no KusariClock Uphttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/01/clock-natsu-no-kusari/
Harumade, Kururu.Sumikko Softhttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/10/sumikko-soft-harumade-kururu/
Tsui Yuri ~Okaa-san ni wa Naisho da yo~eye★phonhttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/10/eye%e2%98%85phon-tsui-yuri-okaa-san-ni-wa-naisho-da-yo/
Dungeon of Regalias ~Haitoku no Miyako Ishgalia~Astronauts:Siriushttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/09/astronautssirius-dungeon-regalias-haitoku-no-miyako-ishgalia/
Saihate no ImaXusehttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/06/xuse-saihate-no-ima/
Tokyo BabelPropellerENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/01/propeller-tokyo-babel/
Shoujo-tachi wa Kouya o MezasuMinato Softhttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/01/minato-soft-shoujo-tachi-wa-kouya-o-mezasu/
Ore-tachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai – Under the Innocent Sky.Navelhttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/21/navel-ore-tachi-ni-tsubasa-wa-nai-under-the-innocent-sky/
Seinarukana -The Spirit of Eternity Sword 2-XuseENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/26/xuse-seinarukana-spirit-eternity-sword-2-eng/
Maji de Watashi ni Koishinasai! A-5Minato Softhttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/29/minato-soft-maji-de-watashi-ni-koishinasai-a-5/
D.S. -Dal Segno-Circushttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/30/circus-d-s-dal-segno/
Purely x CationHibiki Workshttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/30/hibiki-works-purely-x-cation/
Wagamama High SpecMadosofthttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/30/madosoft-wagamama-high-spec/
Wizards ComplexWindmill Oasishttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/30/windmill-oasis-wizards-complex/
Onii-chan, Kiss no Junbi wa Mada Desu ka?Tinkle Positionhttp://craneanime.com/2016/04/30/tinkle-position-onii-chan-kiss-no-junbi-wa-mada-desu-ka/
Sankai Ou no YubiwaEushullyhttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/01/eushully-sankai-ou-no-yubiwa/
Root Double -Before Crime * After Days- Xtend EditionYetiENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/01/yeti-root-double-before-crime-after-days-xtend-edition-eng/
Sengoku † Koihime X ~Otome Kenran ☆ Sengoku Emaki~BaseSonhttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/01/baseson-sengoku-%e2%80%a0-koihime-x-otome-kenran-%e2%98%86-sengoku-emaki/
Bitch Nee-chan ga Seijun na Hazu ga Nai!onomatope*Raspberryhttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/01/onomatoperaspberry-bitch-nee-chan-ga-seijun-na-hazu-ga-nai/
Kono Koi, Seishun ni Yori.MOREhttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/02/kono-koi-seishun-ni-yori/
Boku no xx wa Ryousei-tachi no Tokken Desu!Carol Workshttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/02/carol-works-boku-no-xx-wa-ryousei-tachi-no-tokken-desu/
Anata o Otoko ni Shite Ageru!Chuable Softhttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/02/chuable-soft-anata-o-otoko-ni-shite-ageru/
Nama Loveoct workhttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/03/oct-works-nama-love/
Himawari -Pebble in the Sky-Frontwinghttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/04/frontwing-himawari-pebble-sky/
Chaos;Child5pb.http://craneanime.com/2016/05/04/5pb-chaoschild/
ISLANDFrontwinghttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/04/frontwing-island/
Natsuiro Kokoro LogHeartshttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/30/hearts-natsuiro-kokoro-log/
Alia’s Carnival! – W PackageNanaWindhttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/30/nanawind-alias-carnival-w-package/
Pure Marriage ~Akai Ito Monogatari Madoka Hen~Lass Pixyhttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/30/lass-pixy-pure-marriage-akai-ito-monogatari-madoka-hen/
Seiken Tsukai no PropositionUnicoЯnhttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/30/unico%d1%8fn-seiken-tsukai-no-proposition/
Sakura no Mori † DreamersMoonstonehttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/30/moonstone-sakura-no-mori-%e2%80%a0-dreamers/
Miagete Goran, Yozora no Hoshi o Fine DaysPulltophttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/31/pulltop-miagete-goran-yozora-no-hoshi-o-fine-days/
Otome Riron to Sono go no Shuuhen -Belle Epoque-Navelhttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/31/navel-otome-riron-sono-go-no-shuuhen-belle-epoque/
Soshite Hatsukoi ga Imouto ni NaruAlcot Honey Combhttp://craneanime.com/2016/05/31/alcot-honey-comb-soshite-hatsukoi-ga-imouto-ni-naru/
TararebaArieshttp://craneanime.com/2016/06/02/aries-tarareba/
Boku to Koi Suru Ponkotsu Akuma. Suggoi Ecchi!Smilehttp://craneanime.com/2016/06/02/smile-boku-koi-suru-ponkotsu-akuma-suggoi-ecchi/
Wizard LinksFudegaki Softhttp://craneanime.com/2016/06/04/fudegaki-soft-wizard-links/
Otome * DomainPalette Qualiahttp://craneanime.com/2016/06/26/palette-qualia-otome-%ef%bc%8a-domain/
Planet DragonSofthouseCharahttp://craneanime.com/2016/06/26/softhousechara-planet-dragon/
Koi to Koi Suru UtopiaLoveMatichttp://craneanime.com/2016/06/26/lovematic-koi-koi-suru-utopia/
Koi Suru Kimochi no Kasanekata ~Kasaneta Omoi Zutto~Ensemblehttp://craneanime.com/2016/06/26/ensemble-koi-suru-kimochi-no-kasanekata-kasaneta-omoi-zutto/
Hakoniwa Logic ~Koko to Icha Love! SM Seikatsu~Cabbithttp://craneanime.com/2016/06/26/cabbit-hakoniwa-logic-koko-icha-love-sm-seikatsu/
oi to Mahou to Kanrinin ~Unmei no Haguruma Hen~Prometheushttp://craneanime.com/2016/07/03/prometheus-koi-to-mahou-to-kanrinin-unmei-no-haguruma-hen/
Clover Day’s PlusAlcothttp://craneanime.com/2016/07/03/alcot-clover-days-plus/
Lamunation!White Powderhttp://craneanime.com/2016/07/03/white-powder-lamunation/
Musumaker HD RemasteredDigital Cutehttp://craneanime.com/2016/07/03/digital-cute-musumaker-hd-remastered/
PeriodLittle Witchhttp://craneanime.com/2016/07/12/littlewitch-period/
Taimanin Asagi 3Anime LilithENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/07/21/anime-lilith-taimanin-asagi-3-english/
Yoake Mae yori Ruri Iro naAugusthttp://craneanime.com/2016/07/21/august-yoake-mae-yori-ruri-iro-na/
Koiken OtomeEufonieENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/07/20/eufonie-koiken-otome/
Purino PartyFrontWinghttp://craneanime.com/2016/07/12/frontwing-purino-party/
Taimanin Yukikaze AnimationBlack LilithENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/07/21/black-lilith-taimanin-yukikaze-animation-english/
I/O Revision IIRegistaENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/07/21/regista-io-revision-ii-english/
Castle Fantasia 2: The Sacred War RenewalStudio e.go!ENGhttp://craneanime.com/2016/07/22/studio-e-go-castle-fantasia-2-sacred-war-renewal-english/
AmatsutsumiPurple Softwarehttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/03/purple-software-amatsutsumi/
Floral FlowloveSaga Planetshttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/03/saga-planets-floral-flowlove/
Senren * BankaYuzusofthttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/04/yuzusoft-senren-%ef%bc%8a-banka/
Planetarian HD EditionKeyhttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/06/key-planetarian-hd-edition/
Shin Koihime † Eiyuutan 123 +PLUS ~Otome Enran ☆ Sangokushi Engi~BaseSonhttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/20/baseson-shin-koihime-%e2%80%a0-eiyuutan-123-plus-otome-enran-%e2%98%86-sangokushi-engi/
Flowers -Le Volume sur Automne-Innocent Greyhttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/14/innocent-grey-flowers-le-volume-sur-automne/
Rewrite+Keyhttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/08/key-rewrite/
Yuusei Tenshi Primaveil DreiEscu:dehttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/08/escude-yuusei-tenshi-primaveil-drei/
Kagura HoushinkaDebo no Su Seisakushohttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/07/debo-no-su-seisakusho-kagura-houshinka/
Aristear RemainAstronauts:Comethttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/07/astronautscomet-aristear-remain/
Shoujo Minority -Nagusame no Ai-Pure Morehttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/06/pure-shoujo-minority-nagusame-no-ai/
Kimi to YumemishiLaplacianhttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/06/laplacian-kimi-yumemishi/
Inochi no SpareAkabei Soft3http://craneanime.com/2016/08/26/akabei-soft-3-inochi-no-spare/
Baldr HeartGIGAhttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/28/giga-baldr-heart/
Gin'iro, HarukaTone Work'shttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/29/tone-works-giniro-haruka/
Hana Hime * Absolute!Miraihttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/30/mirai-hana-hime-absolute/
Koi Suru Ojou-sama wa Ecchi na HanayomeEnsemble Sweethttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/30/ensemble-sweet-koi-suru-ojou-sama-wa-ecchi-na-hanayome/
Yuuwaku ScrambleMoonstonehttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/30/moonstone-yuuwaku-scramble/
Josou GakuenNo~Strikehttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/30/nostrike-josou-gakuen/
Katahane – An’ call Belle –10milehttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/31/10mile-katahane-call-belle/
Custom Maid 3D Complete PackKISShttp://craneanime.com/2016/08/31/kiss-custom-maid-3d-complete-pack/
Triangle Love -Apricot Fizz-Campushttp://craneanime.com/2016/09/01/campus-triangle-love-apricot-fizz/
Tayutama -Kyo~zon Double Package-Lump of Sugarhttp://craneanime.com/2016/09/01/tayutama-kyozon-double-package/