[Navel] Tsuki ni Yorisou Otome no Sahou 2.1 ExSxPAR!!

Game Cover
VNDB | EGS | Getchu | Official Website

The game divided into 3 episodes: “Est After Story”, “Paruko After Story,” and “Tsuki ni Yorisou Otome no Sahou 0” that focuses on Ookura Aeon’s college days.

Opening / Promotional Video

Sample CGs


Author: Chyvalle

Just your typical weeb. I won't answer any questions that already available in our FAQ section especially password *sigh*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *